1. Call to Order by Chair

  2. Roll Call

    Ken Bukowski – Chair, Deputy City Administrator/CFO, City Administrator’s Office

    Carrie Bishop – Chief Digital Services Officer, City Administrator’s Office

    Rachel Cukierman – Deputy Director of Administration and Finance, Assessor-Recorder

    Julia Dawson – Deputy Director, Public Works

    Alaric Degrafinried – Acting Director, Public Works

    Heather Green – Director, Capital Planning

    Crispin Hollings – Chief Financial Officer, Sheriff’s Department

    Anna Duning – Analyst, Mayor’s Office

    Michael Liang –CIO, Public Library

    Ian Law – CIO, Airport

    Todd Rydstrom – Deputy Controller, Controller’s Office

    Tajel Shah – Chief Assistant Treasurer, Treasurer-Tax Collector

    Matthias Jaime – Director, Committee on Information Technology

  3. Approval of Minutes for November 1, 2019 (Action Item)

  4. Department Updates & Announcements

  5. FY 2020-21 & FY 2021-22 COIT Budget Overview

  6. Enterprise Department Strategic Technology Priorities for FY 202-21 & FY 2021-22

    • San Francisco International Airport
    • Municipal Transportation Agency
    • Port of San Francisco
    • Public Utilities Commissions
  7. Public Comment

  8. Adjournment

Sunshine Ordinance

San Francisco Administrative Code §67.9(a)   Agendas of meetings and any other documents on file with the clerk of the policy body, when intended for distribution to all, or a majority of all, of the members of a policy body in connection with a matter anticipated for discussion or consideration at a public meeting shall be made available to the public. To the extent possible, such documents shall also be made available through the policy body's Internet site. However, this disclosure need not include any material exempt from public disclosure under this ordinance.