Budget and Performance Sub-Committee

Seal of the City and County of San Francisco


Ken Bukowski – Chair, Deputy City Administrator/CFO, City Administrator
Bella Fudym – IT Project Director, Adult Probation
Ian Law – CIO, Airport 
Heather Green – Director, Capital Planning 
Jaci Fong – Director and Purchaser, Contract Administration 
Todd Rydstrom – Deputy Controller, Controller's Office 
William Lee – CFO, Emergency Management
Chanda Ikeda – CFO, Human Resources 
Ashley Groffenberger – Analyst, Mayor’s Office 
Lisa Walton – CTO, MTA
Bill Kim – CIO, Public Health
Michael Liang – CIO, Public Library 
Julia Dawson – Deputy Director, Public Works 
Tajel Shah - Chief Assistant Treasurer, Treasurer-Tax Collector
Leo Levenson – Deputy Director, Finance and Administration, DT
Matthias Jaime – Director, COIT

Agenda & Minutes